Sunday, January 3, 2010

Fuzzanova is taking the cyberwaves!

"Chances with Wolves" at East Village Radio has invited us
to make an appearance tomorrow Monday January 4th at 5pm.

We will be spinning some crazy tracks
and promoting our party on Friday January 8th at Southpaw.

The broadcast will be worldwide:
Start times:
Buenos Aires 7pm (Jan 4)
Montevideo 8 pm (Jan 4)

La Paz (6 pm)

Los Angele
s 2 pm (Jan 4)
London 10 pm (Jan 4)
Barcelona 11 pm (Jan 4)
Tallinn 12 am (Jan 5)
Moscow 1 am (Jan 5)
Omsk 4 am (Jan 5)
Tokyo 7 am (Jan 5)

Come and dance by street-level DJ booth at the corner of 1st Avenue and 1st Street

In New York (EST) Tune in at 5 pm to EAST VILLAGE RADIO at

No comments:

Post a Comment